Leadership

2017-2018 Leadership Team

Executive Board

President: Cami Travis-Groves
president@fxofkc.com

Vice President: Jason Dailey
vp@fxofkc.com

Secretary: Ashley McCarter
secretary@fxofkc.com

Treasurer: Ted Tronnes
treasurer@fxofkc.com

Founder: Julie Cortés
founder@fxofkc.com

Past President: Diane Schmidt
pastpresident@fxofkc.com

Directors

Communications: Jeanene Dunn
communications@fxofkc.com

Marketing: Open

Membership: Janella Williams
membership@fxofkc.com

Programs: Byron Ginsburg
programs@fxofkc.com

Outreach: Matt Nichols
outreach@fxofkc.com

Social: Linda Gourley
social@fxofkc.com

Social Media: Alexis Ceule
socialmedia@fxofkc.com

Special Events: Cheryl Aufdemberge
events@fxofkc.com

Web: Adam Ziles
webmaster@fxofkc.com