Leadership

2015-2016 Leadership Team

Executive Board

President: Diane Schmidt
president@fxofkc.com

Founder/Past President:  Julie Cortés
founder@fxofkc.com

Vice President:  Cami Travis-Groves
vp@fxofkc.com

Secretary:  Ashley McCarter
secretary@fxofkc.com

Treasurer:  Ted Tronnes
treasurer@fxofkc.com

Directors

Communications:  Jeanene Dunn
communications@fxofkc.com

Marketing: Ginny Arnold
marketing@fxofkc.com

Membership:  Jason Dailey
membership@fxofkc.com

Programs: Byron Ginsburg
programs@fxofkc.com

Social: Linda Gourley
social@fxofkc.com

Social Media: Jacob Elyachar
socialmedia@fxofkc.com

Special Events: DeEtte Johnson
events@fxofkc.com

Web:  Adam Ziles
webmaster@fxofkc.com